65ac91d3cf · Simplify README and add app download link · Updated 2026-11-13 03:15:32 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?